Academic Buildings: A, B, C and H

Regular Hours

Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Saturday: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday: 1 – 6 p.m.

Intersession Hours

Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Admissions Building with One Stop Student Services

Admissions Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Disability Services Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Financial Aid Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Student Accounts Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Testing Services Hours*

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Second Saturday each month: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.

*Appointments required
Days and hours are subject to change without notice due to special events, inclement weather or holidays.

Library Intersession Hours (July 26 – Aug. 14)

Main Library

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Building B Information Commons (Staffed)

Unstaffed

The Den (A-1510)

Closed

Library Fall Hours (Aug. 15 – Dec. 10)

Main Library

Monday – Thursday: 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Exceptions

Sunday, Sept. 4 – Monday, Sept. 5: Closed
Friday, Sept. 16: Closed
Tuesday, Nov. 22: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 23: 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 24 – Sunday, Nov. 27: Closed

Finals Hours

Sunday, Dec. 4: 1 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 5: 7 a.m. – midnight
Tuesday, Dec. 6: 7 a.m. – midnight
Wednesday, Dec. 7: 7 a.m. – midnight

Building B Information Commons (Staffed)

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: Unstaffed

Exceptions

Monday, Sept. 5: Closed
Tuesday, Nov. 22 – Sunday, Nov. 27: Closed

The Den (A-1510)

Monday – Thursday: 7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday: 7:45 a.m. – 11 a.m.
Sunday: Closed

Exceptions

Monday, Sept. 5: Closed
Tuesday, Nov. 22 – Sunday, Nov. 27: Closed

Library Intersession Hours (Dec.11 – Jan. 8)

Main Library

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Exceptions

Tuesday, Dec. 20: 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 21 – Monday, Jan. 2: Closed

Building B Information Commons (Staffed)

Unstaffed

The Den (A-1510)

Closed

Student Center Hours

Student Center

Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Game Room

Starting Nov. 14
Monday – Friday: 10:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday: 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday: 4 – 7 p.m.
*Hours are modified for inclement weather, school closings, holidays, exam periods, official college events and summer break.

Tech Support Hours

Spring/Fall

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Summer

Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Wellness and Recreation Center Hours

Summer Hours

Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday: 12 – 4 p.m.

Exceptions

Saturday, May 28 – Monday, May 30: Closed 
Saturday, July 2 – Monday, July 4: Closed

Additional Hours

Visit Other Student Service Sites for Hours