Spring | Campus Closings

Library Spring Hours (Jan. 8 – May 9)

Main Library

Monday – Thursday: 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Exceptions

Monday, Jan. 15: Closed
Sunday, March 4: Closed
Monday, March 5: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 6: Closed
Wednesday, March 7 – Friday, March 9: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 10: Closed

Building B Information Commons (Staffed)

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: Unstaffed

The Den (A-1510)

Monday – Thursday: 7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Campus Closings

Saturday, May 26 – Monday, May 28: Closed for Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4: Closed for Independence Day
Friday, Aug. 3: Business offices closed for GGC Compliance Day