At Georgia Gwinnett College, Human Resources believes that every staff and faculty member is our customer. Our core values of integrity, service, people, communication and innovation allow us to attract and retain excellent faculty and staff, in support of our students.

We are dedicated to providing you with comprehensive consultation and services regarding:

  • Talent acquisition
  • Employee relations
  • Wellness
  • Rewards and recognition
  • Organizational development
  • Learning and development
  • Compensation and classification
  • Human Resources information management
  • Regulatory compliance

Thank you for the opportunity to support you. Please feel free to contact us with questions you may have.

Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Katherine Kyle
kkyle@ggc.edu, 678.407.5216

Director of Human Resources Operations
Tonya Brooks
tbrooks4@ggc.edu, 678.407.5488

Human Resources Coordinator
Dewayne Scarborough 
dscarborough@ggc.edu, 678.407.5070

Human Resources Manager
Elizabeth Davis
edavis33@ggc.edu, 678.407.5878

Senior Human Resources Talent Acquisition Specialist
Ashley Shelley
ashelley@ggc.edu, 678.407.5070

Senior Learning and Development Specialist
Jeremy Hudson
jhudson7@ggc.edu, 678.407.5158

Compensation and Classification Specialist
Cindy Enoch
cenoch@ggc.edu, 678.407.5609

Senior Benefits Manager
Zachary Hoxie
zhoxie@ggc.edu, 678.407.5851

Georgia Gwinnett College is a tobacco and smoke-free campus. Learn more and find helpful information about the University System of Georgia tobacco and smoke-free campus policy.