Spring | Campus Closings

Library Spring Hours (Jan. 7 – May 7)

Main Library

Monday – Thursday: 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Exceptions

Sunday, March 3: Closed
Monday, March 4: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6: Closed
Thursday, March 7: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, March 8: Closed
Saturday, March 9: Closed

Finals Hours

Sunday, April 28: 1 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Monday, April 29: 7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30: 7 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Wednesday, May 1: 7 a.m. – 11 p.m.

Reference Desk (Main Library, 2nd floor)

Monday – Wednesday: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: unstaffed
Sunday: 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

The Den (A-1510)

Monday – Thursday: 7:45 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Exceptions

Monday, March 4 – Friday, March 8: Closed

Campus Closings

Monday, May 27: Closed for Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4: Closed for Independence Day