AreaEmailPhone
Academic and Student Affairsstudentaffairs@ggc.edu678.407.5200
Academic Enhancement Centeraec@ggc.edu678.407.5191
Accounting Servicesap@ggc.edu678.407.5854
Accreditation and Certification 678.407.5875
Admissionsggcadmissions@ggc.edu678.407.5313
Advancementadvancement@ggc.edu678.407.5588
Bookstoresm595@bncollege.com678.407.5986
Business and Finance 678.407.5153
Career Servicescareerservices@ggc.edu678.407.5702
Claw Card Officeclawcard@ggc.edu678.407.5529
Center for Teaching Excellencecente@ggc.edu678.407.5100
Communicationscommunications@ggc.edu678.407.5549
Counseling and Psychological Services 678.407.5592
Dean of Students 678.407.5882
Digital Communicationsdc@ggc.edu678.407.5132
Dining Services
NOTE: Report vending problems to 678.407.5529, and go Student Accounts in the event of a malfunction needing a refund.
grizzlydining@ggc.edu678.407.5860
Disability Servicesdisabilityservices@ggc.edu678.407.5883
Diversity and Equity Compliancetitleix@ggc.edu678.407.5085
Enrollment Management 678.407.5092
Environmental Health and Safetyenvirohealthsafety@ggc.edu678.407.5122
Facilities (business office) 678.407.5712
Facilities (service)
Facilities Call Center (includes custodial, building maintenance, work order call center, event support services for emergency facility service)
 
678.407.5900
Faculty Senate 678.407.5827
Financial Aidggcfinancialaid@ggc.edu678.407.5701
Fitness, Wellness and Recreation Centerwellnessrec@ggc.edu678.407.5970
Foundation 678.407.5663
Government and External Relations 678.407.5425
Health Serviceshealthservices@ggc.edu678.407.5675
Housing: Student Housing 678.407.5501
Human Resourceshr@ggc.edu678.407.5746
Information Services Front Desk 678.407.5016
Information Technology
– Helpdesk (Non-classroom Tech Support)
– Classroom Tech Support
helpdesk@ggc.edu
678.407.5611
678.407.5555
Institutional Research and Analytics
Institutional Effectiveness
– Institutional Research
ses@ggc.edu678.407.5834
678.407.5834
678.407.5849
Institutional Review Boardirb@ggc.edu678.407.5834
Institutional Student Scholar Services 678.407.5882
International Programsinternationalization@ggc.edu678.407.5300
Legal Affairslegalaffairs@ggc.edu678.407.5919
Library
– Administration
– Reference: Ask a Librarian


 
678.407.5317
678.407.5177
678.407.5064
Mail Servicesauxiliaryservices@ggc.edu678.407.5529
New Student Orientationgrizzyorientation@ggc.edu678.407.5754
Operations 678.407.5414
Parkingparkingservicces@ggc.edu678.407.5015
Presidentpresident@ggc.edu678.407.5009
Public Relationspr@ggc.edu678.407.5549
Public Safety
– Community Outreach
– Emergency Management
publicsafety@ggc.edu
communityoutreach@ggc.edu
emergencymanagement@ggc.edu
678.407.5333

 
Purchasing 678.407.5029
Recreation and Intramural Sports 678.407.5857
Registrarggcregistrar@ggc.edu678.407.5700
Research and Sponsored Programs 678.407.5875
ROTC, Armyarmyrotc@ggc.edu706.340.2619
Student Accountsstudentaccounts@ggc.edu678.407.5293
Student Affairsstudentaffairs@ggc.edu678.407.5882
Student Center 678.407.5587
Student Successses@ggc.edu678.407.5879
Student Integritystudentintegrity@ggc.edu678.407.5661
Student Involvementgetinvolved@ggc.edu678.407.5582
Testing Servicesggctesting@ggc.edu678.407.5322
Title IX: Diversity and Equity Compliancetitleix@ggc.edu678.407.5085
Veterans Successveterans@ggc.edu678.407.5804
Wellness and Recreation Centerwellnessrec@ggc.edu678.407.5970

Hours

View GGC hours.